Trainingsplan

Vorrunde 2017/2018
PDF-Datei herunterladenNach Tagen gruppiert

Aktive 1

Dienstag19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 1
Freitag19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 1
Mittwoch19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 1
Trainer
Alexander Schilling
Unterdorfstr.17
8124 Maur
Tel P: 044 381 18 18
Mobile: 079 207 79 79
alexander.schilling@fertighaus-zentrum.ch
Goalietrainer
Marco Müller
Ackerstrasse 132
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 079 336 70 78
m.mueller132@gmx.ch
mum@fcvolketswil.ch

Aktive 2

Dienstag19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 3
Donnerstag19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 3
Trainer
Boris Sepulveda
Neunbrunnenstrasse 29
8050 Zürich
Tel P: 044 371 98 25
Mobile: 079 912 48 79
boris.sepulveda@hotmail.com
Goalietrainer
Marco Müller
Ackerstrasse 132
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 079 336 70 78
m.mueller132@gmx.ch
mum@fcvolketswil.ch

Aktive A+

Dienstag19:45-21:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 4
Donnerstag19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 4
Goalietrainer
Marco Müller
Ackerstrasse 132
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 079 336 70 78
m.mueller132@gmx.ch
mum@fcvolketswil.ch

Senioren 30+

Dienstag19:45-21:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 2
Trainer
Marco Graziano
Im Berg 24
8320 Fehraltorf
Tel P: 044 820 23 50
Mobile: 078 613 51 65
marco.f.graziano@gmail.com
Co-Trainer
Suad Canaj
Mobile: 076 303 44 84
suadcanaj@hotmail.com

Senioren 40+ a

Mittwoch19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 3
Trainer
Christian Bliggenstorfer
Dennlerstrasse 25e
8047 Zürich
christian.bliggenstorfer@gmail.com
Trainer
Thomas Hörler
Mühlestr. 5
8623 Wetzikon
Tel P: 043 495 26 17
Tel G: 044 908 25 45
Mobile: 079 419 58 75
t.hoerli@bluewin.ch
Trainer
Antonio Pinnelli
Loren-Allee 11
8610 Uster
Mobile: 078 724 87 19
antonio.pinnelli@computacenter.ch

Senioren 50+/11

Mittwoch19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 4
Trainer
Jean Cardillo
Hinterbergstrasse 39
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 946 45 05
Mobile: 079 403 28 85
j.cardillo@bluewin.ch
Trainer
Jovan Kalanj
Javastrasse 11
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 941 16 02
Mobile: 076 366 16 02
jovan@sunrise.ch

Senioren 50+/7

Montag19:45-21:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 2
Trainer
Benedetto Iacono
Huzlenstrasse 28
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 946 20 53
Tel G: 044 955 03 75
Mobile: 078 693 05 35
b.iacono@gmx.ch
Co-Trainer
Giacomo Moceri
Mythenweg 1
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 945 15 03
Mobile: 079 320 24 07
gmoceri@gmx.ch

Frauen

Mittwoch19:45-21:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 10
Freitag19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 10
Trainer
Adrian Hatzi
Mobile: 079 315 17 90
adi.hatzi@gmail.com
Co-Trainer
Chantal Sommerhalder
Mobile: 079 689 09 13
chaente@gmx.net
Goalietrainer
Marco Müller
Ackerstrasse 132
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 079 336 70 78
m.mueller132@gmx.ch
mum@fcvolketswil.ch

Junioren Ba

Montag19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 5
Donnerstag19:45-21:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 2
Trainer
Markus Wegmann
Geerenstrasse 28
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 945 30 03
Tel G: 044 945 60 94
Mobile: 079 639 84 93
grufu@fcvolketswil.ch
Co-Trainer
Florim Mustafi
Im Zentrum 3
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 078 725 46 68
f_mustafi@msn.com
Goalietrainer
Marco Müller
Ackerstrasse 132
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 079 336 70 78
m.mueller132@gmx.ch
mum@fcvolketswil.ch

Junioren Bb

Montag19:45-21:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 7
Donnerstag19:45-21:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 1
Trainer
Jean Cardillo
Hinterbergstrasse 39
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 946 45 05
Mobile: 079 403 28 85
j.cardillo@bluewin.ch
Co-Trainer
Andrea Covello
In der Höh 24
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 535 50 18
Mobile: 076 570 22 66
andrea@covello.ch
Co-Trainer
Francesco Gaetani
Lindenstrasse 9
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 997 29 19
Tel G: 079 221 96 23
Mobile: 079 466 01 60
f.gaetani@bluewin.ch
Goalietrainer
Marco Müller
Ackerstrasse 132
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 079 336 70 78
m.mueller132@gmx.ch
mum@fcvolketswil.ch

Juniorinnen B/11

Montag19:45-21:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 9
Mittwoch19:45-21:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 9
Trainer
Francesco Petta
Gestenrietstrasse 4
8307 Effretikon
Tel P: 043 354 90 29
Tel G: 052 354 15 54
Mobile: 078 899 06 91
franco.juve@hispeed.ch
Co-Trainer
Heinz Traber
Püntstr. 74
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 946 07 88
Mobile: 078 658 28 26
h.traber.ht@gmail.com
fotograf@fcvolketswil.ch

Junioren Ca

Montag18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 3
Freitag18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 3
Trainer
Seceaddin Oener
Im Zentrum 5
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 810 10 34
Mobile: 076 683 20 25
oenerseceaddin@gmail.com
Co-Trainer
Roberto Dambone
Ifangstrasse 16
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 945 43 48
Tel G: 044 801 80 00
Mobile: 079 326 46 07
roberto.dambone@sunrise.ch
Goalietrainer
Andrea Covello
In der Höh 24
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 535 50 18
Mobile: 076 570 22 66
andrea@covello.ch

Junioren Cb

Montag18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 4
Freitag18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 4
Trainer
Erol Aydin
Rigiweg 2
8604 Volketswil
Tel G: 044 745 90 95
Mobile: 078 668 30 30
Co-Trainer
Adamo Carusone
Grabenweg 1
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 946 09 29
Mobile: 076 334 09 29
adamo.carusone@hispeed.ch
Goalietrainer
Andrea Covello
In der Höh 24
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 535 50 18
Mobile: 076 570 22 66
andrea@covello.ch

Juniorinnen C/9

Mittwoch18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 9
Freitag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 9
Trainer
Guido Weisstanner
Rigiweg 9
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 945 25 97
Tel G: 058 319 43 68
Mobile: 079 374 03 32

Junioren Da

Dienstag18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 5
Donnerstag18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 5
Vakant

Junioren Db

Dienstag18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 6
Donnerstag18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 6
Trainer
Francesco Petta
Gestenrietstrasse 4
8307 Effretikon
Tel P: 043 354 90 29
Tel G: 052 354 15 54
Mobile: 078 899 06 91
franco.juve@hispeed.ch
Co-Trainer
André Bruppacher
Lindenstrasse 17
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 942 26 33
Mobile: 079 602 01 78
bruppi.dutler@bluewin.ch

Junioren Dc

Montag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 6
Freitag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 6
Trainer
Michael Klute
Pfarrain 1
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 810 15 59
Tel G: 044 255 13 03
Mobile: 078 828 08 59
sandra_michael99@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer
Gabriel Trasmundi
Ackerstrasse 11
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 945 04 82
Mobile: 079 750 08 14
trasmundi.g@gmail.com

Junioren Ea

Dienstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 7/ M:9
Donnerstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 7 /M:9
Trainer
Seceaddin Oener
Im Zentrum 5
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 810 10 34
Mobile: 076 683 20 25
oenerseceaddin@gmail.com
Co-Trainer
Pasquale Zifarone
Rigiweg 7
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 535 94 65
Tel G: 044 937 95 59
Mobile: 076 558 64 52
pzifarone@hispeed.ch

Junioren Eb

Dienstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 7 /M:9
Donnerstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/1Garderobe: 7 /M:9
Trainer
Kadir Civrilli
Zelgstrasse 2
8610 Uster
Tel P: 043 558 68 23
Mobile: 079 291 37 62
k.civrilli@hispeed.ch
Co-Trainer
José Nunez
Mythenweg 27
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 810 10 37
Mobile: 076 441 81 29
josenunez@gmx.ch

Junioren Ec

Montag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Donnerstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Trainer
Philipp Kuster
Pfingstweidstrasse 98
8005 Zürich
Mobile: 079 642 29 86
philpp.kuster@alphafp.ch
Co-Trainer
Gines Batista
Zimikerweg 13
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 043 399 59 27
Tel G: 043 284 40 49
Mobile: 076 565 77 06
gines73@sunrise.ch

Junioren Ed

Dienstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Donnerstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Trainer
Arbnor Redzepi
Mythenweg 13
8604 Volketswil
Tel G: 078 655 15 71
Mobile: 076 583 34 25
a.redzepi.83@gmail.com

Junioren Ee

Dienstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Donnerstag18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Trainer
Claudio Pandolfino
Luegislandweg 2
8605 Gutenswil
Tel P: 043 288 88 07
Mobile: 079 787 56 57
pandolfino.claudio@gmail.com

Junioren Ef

Mittwoch18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 7 /M:9
Trainer
Andreas Gyr
Javastrasse 17
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 076 325 20 76
andreas.gyr1977@gmail.com
Co-Trainer
Matthias Oppliger
Rautistrasse 6
8047 Zürich
Mobile: 076 585 00 83
matthias_oppliger@hotmail.com

Junioren Fa

Mittwoch18:00-19:30Bank BSU - Gries 3/2Garderobe: 7 /M:9
Vakant

Junioren Fb

Mittwoch18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Trainer
Dragan Dragnic
Sunnebüelstrasse 10
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 076 388 38 11
ddragnic29.5@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer
Sofiane Balli
Grossenacherstrasse 23
8605 Gutenswil
Mobile: 076 777 53 27
sofiane@sunrise.ch

Junioren Fc

Mittwoch18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Trainer
Dudlin Riccardi
Pappelweg 7
8604 Volketswil
Tel P: 044 557 17 83
Mobile: 076 798 84 49
dudlin.riccardi@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer
Morten Lauritsen Khodabocus
Pfarrain 3
8604 Volketswil
Mobile: 079 691 74 00
mlauritse@gmail.com

Junioren Fd

Mittwoch18:00-19:30druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 8 /M:9
Trainer
Giorgio Ferraro
Hornstrasse 2
8308 Illnau
Tel G: 055 220 02 00
Mobile: 079 204 26 51
giorgio72@bluewin.ch

Junioren G1

Mittwoch17:45-18:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 5 /M:9
Trainer
Sabrina Pandolfino
Luegislandweg 2
8605 Gutenswil
Tel P: 043 288 88 07
Mobile: 079 320 18 36
sabrina.pandolfino@gmail.com
Co-Trainer
Patrick Wichser
Tel G: 079 372 38 51

Junioren G2

Mittwoch17:45-18:15Bank BSU - Gries 3/1Garderobe: 5 /M:9
Trainer
Thomas Keller
Turmstrasse 12
8330 Pfäffikon
Tel P: 044 951 20 31
Tel G: 044 950 37 10
Mobile: 079 221 13 57
therdoch@bluewin.ch
kjs@fcvolketswil.ch
Trainer
Erika Keller
Turmstrasse 12
8330 Pfäffikon
Mobile: 078 716 12 35
erikell@hotmail.ch
Trainer
Sabrina Pandolfino
Luegislandweg 2
8605 Gutenswil
Tel P: 043 288 88 07
Mobile: 079 320 18 36
sabrina.pandolfino@gmail.com
Co-Trainer
Patrick Wichser
Tel G: 079 372 38 51

FE12

Montag16:45-18:15druckerparadies.ch Gries 4/2Garderobe: 7
Vakant
banner eins + eins
Spahiu AG
Matma Logo
Banner Emil Frey
Wegmann Automobile
Zynex AG -  Web Your Business
Huspo